Our Staff

School Leadership Team

Principal – Mrs N Archer
Assistant Principal – Mr S Mahoney
Religious Education Coordinator – Mrs L Layton
Pastoral Care Coordinator – Ms L Barham
Curriculum Coordinator – Mr B Crispin (Acting)
Teaching and Learning Coordinator – Ms J Symington

Other Leadership Positions:

Administration Co-ordinator – Mr D McNeil
Youth Ministry and Social Justice Coordinator – Mrs D Farah
Sport Coordinator – Mrs C Sorojevic 

Key Learning Area Coordinators

English – Mrs G Ratcliffe (Acting)
Mathematics – Mr P Huot 
Science – Mr F Milic
Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) – Ms A Kermode
Human Society and Its Environment (HSIE) – Mr M Bellamy
Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE) – Ms T Cuda 
Technology and Applied Studies (TAS) – Mrs E Hetherington
Vocational Education and Training (VET) and Careers – Mrs M Phillips
Languages – Mr B Crispin

House Coordinators

Fitzroy – Mrs L Cornforth
Landers – Mr B Price
MacKillop – Mrs L Simao
McCormack – Mrs M Innes 
Penola – Mrs R Kennedy
Tenison – Mrs K Graham (Acting)